PDA

View Full Version : ???


darakhshan
12-08-2004, 11:45 AM
I received the following message to my email.

If the administration of this site has not sent this message that means this forum is being used by some guys for advertisement
how can we trust and put our email address here?
I hope the administration of this forum would do something about this



The following is an email sent to you by an administrator of "Coral
Forum". If this message is spam, contains abusive or other comments you
find offensive please contact the webmaster of the board at the following
address:

Coralforum@coralforum.com

Include this full email (particularly the headers).

Message sent to you follows:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please, visit http://vork4you.narod.ru for more details.

12-08-2004, 11:54 AM
Yep me too I got that as well and a couple of more and wrote it off right away

Zack/Telco Guy, you might want to take a look at this if your not already on top of it...

SaltyDawg
12-08-2004, 11:57 AM
I PM'ed Zack about this yesterday and he was aware that CF got hacked. He is on top of it.

Wayne

Zack
12-08-2004, 04:01 PM
Please see thread in this forum on it. I am aware of it and am very sorry about it!

Zack
12-08-2004, 04:02 PM
http://www.coralforum.com/ftopic4556.html